HomeOur FleetCompanyRecruitmentContact UsFeed back
Pratibha Shipping, Mumbai :: Contact Us ::
Members Log In


Fixed Deposit Scheme
Download form
Welcome to Pratibha Shipping Company Limited, Mumbai

:: Contact Us ::
Registered Office

M/s Pratibha Shipping Company Limited

1201/2, Arcadia Building,
NCPA Road, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021

Telephone+91 (22) 2288 6002/3/4
+91 (22) 2282 2224/5
Fax : +91 (22) 2288 6001
Office Mail : pscl@pscl.org
Web URL : www.pscl.org

Administration Department
Mail to : corporate@pscl.org
Finance & Accounts Department
Mail to : accounts@pscl.org
Commercial & Chartering Department
Mail to : chartering@pscl.org
Operation Department
Mail to : operation@pscl.org
Technical Department
Mail to : technical@pscl.org
Purchase Department
Mail to : purchase@pscl.org
Vetting Department
Mail to : vetting@pscl.org
Personnel Department
Mail to : personnel@pscl.org
Sales & Purchase Department
Mail to : snp@pscl.org
Projects Department
Mail to : projects@pscl.org
Support Department
Mail to : support@pscl.org
Photo Gallery
Photogallery

Candidate Login

Home | Our Fleet | Company | Recruitment | Glossary | SiteMap | Contact Us

Designed, Developed and Maintained by -Sanjay Gole

Copyright © PSCL Mumbai, All right reserved.

1201/2, Arcadia, NCPA Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 21 (INDIA). Tel : +91 (22) 2288 6002/3/4, 2282 2224/5 Fax : +91 (22) 2288 6001

Best view with 1024 X 768 pixel resolution
141120
accessing via: 54.224.49.217